Fight the Flu

School and Academic Contacts

The Divinity School

ContactPhoneEmail
Chris Brady, Director, Office of Student Life & Formation660-3536cbrady@div.duke.edu

Duke Center for International Development (DCID)

ContactPhoneEmail
Cory Krupp, Director of Graduate Studies, MIDP613-9221cory.krupp@duke.edu

The Fuqua School of Business

ContactPhoneEmail
Pam Brown, Director of Student Affairs660-1959pbrown@duke.edu
Nichole Miller, Director of Student Life660-3741nichole.miller@duke.edu
Sharon Thompson, Associate Director, Admissions660-1961sharont@duke.edu
Elizabeth Riley Hargrove, Director, Admissions660-7705liz.riley@duke.eduor

The Graduate School

ContactPhoneEmail
Jacqueline Looney, Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Programs & Associate Vice Provost for Academic Diversity681-1550jlooney@duke.edu
J. Alan Kendrick, Assistant Dean for Graduate Student Development668-0416jak8t@duke.edu

The Nicholas School of Environment and Earth Sciences

ContactPhoneEmail
Cynthia Peters, Assistant Dean613-8070 or 613-8071petersca@duke.edu

Pratt School of Engineering

ContactPhoneEmail
Bridget Fletcher, Student Services Officer660-5424bridget.fletcher@duke.edu
Linda Franzoni, Associate Dean for Student Affairs660-5395franzoni@duke.edu
Marianne Hassan, Associate Dean of New Initiatives660-5142Marianne.Hassan@duke.edu
Brad Fox, Executive Director of Master of Engineering Management Program660-5516Brad.fox@duke.edu
La Tondra Murray, Associate Director, Master of Engineering Management Program613-6793latondra.murray@duke.edu

School of Law

ContactPhoneEmail
Jason Belk, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs613-7029belk@law.duke.edu
William Hoye, Associate Dean, Admissions and Student Affairs613-7020hoye@law.duke.edu
Jennifer Maher, Assistant Dean for International Studies613-7134maher@law.duke.edu

School of Medicine

ContactPhoneEmail
Caroline Haynes, Associate Dean for Medical Education & Director of Student Affairs684-6406Hayne001@mc.duke.edu

School of Nursing

ContactPhoneEmail
Syvil Burke, Assistant Dean, Admissions and Student Services684-4248 or 684-9710burke004@mc.duke.edu
Bebe Mills, Director, Admissions & Student Services684-9151mills031@mc.duke.edu

Trinity College of Arts & Sciences

ContactPhoneEmail
Lee D. Baker, Dean of Academic Affairs684-3465ldbaker@duke.edu
Lynn White, M.D., Assistant Dean684-6217lynn.white@duke.edu